Contact us

Youth members who would like to attend the National 4-H Dairy Conference should contact their state office to find out how to become a delegate. Contact information for all state 4-H offices can be found at

General questions regarding the National 4-H Dairy Conference can be directed to:

CALS Conference Services



More specific questions can be sent to the members of the conference’s planning committee:

Committee Chair: Gary Fredericks – email: phone:360-577-3014

Vice Chair: Deb Grusenmeyer: email:

Secretary: Rel Seykora –email:

Treasurer: Charlie Crave – email:

Additional committee members include:

Janis Ritchie: email:

Sherry Thompson: email:

Maggie Seiler: email:

Melissa Elischer:

Jami Raymond:

Laura Wilson:

Heather Cooper:

Janet Pfromm:

Richard Hay: 

Gayle Ashworth: 

Planning Committee