Contact us

Youth members who would like to attend the National 4-H Dairy Conference should contact their state office to find out how to become a delegate. Contact information for all state 4-H offices can be found at 4-H.org

General questions regarding the National 4-H Dairy Conference can be directed to:

CALS Conference Services

email: conference@cals.wisc.edu

608-263-1672

More specific questions can be sent to the members of the conference’s planning committee:

Committee Chair: Gary Fredericks – email: garyf@wsu.edu phone:360-577-3014

Vice Chair: Dave Winston – email: dwinston@vt.edu

Secretary: Rel Seykora –email: rel.ann.seykora@fhr.com

Treasurer: Charlie Crave – email: charles@cravecheese.com

Additional committee members include:

Janis Ritchie: email: bwileyritchie@gmail.com

Deb Grusenmeyer: email: djc27@cornell.edu

Sherry Thompson: email: sherryt@ext.msstate.edu

Maggie Seiler: email: mseiler@hoards.com

Melissa Elischer: elischer@anr.msu.edu

Jami Raymond: Jami.Raymond@delaval.com

Laura Wilson: laura.wilson@delaval.com

Planning Committee