2019 Registration is open!

The 2019 Participant and Coordinator handbooks provide a wealth of information, and they’re now available.

2019 Delegate and Adult Advisor Registration Materials and Handbook

2019 Coordinator Handbook

The Expectation Statement for Adults, Youth Code of Conduct, Field Trip Authorization, and the Registration and Lodging Reservation forms are all included within the “Delegate and Adult Advisor Registration Materials and Handbook.”

FORMS MUST BE RETURNED TO CALS CONFERENCE SERVICES BY AUGUST 21, 2019. Online registration will open July 17 at https://uwccs.eventsair.com/4hndc/reg19.

Registration and Lodging 2019

Adult Expectation Form2019

Payment Form 2019

Youth Expectation of Conduct Form 2019

Field Trip Authorization Form 2019

Chaperone calls will take place:

September 17, 2019
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID:  23212917

September 19, 2019
7:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. CT, 5:00 p.m. MT, 4:00 p.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID: 65990144

We look forward to seeing you in Madison!