Chaperone calls set

If you are a chaperone to a 4-H group attending the 2019 National 4-H Dairy Conference, mark these dates in your calendars. We will have two information sessions to prepare you for all national conference has to offer!

September 17, 2019
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID:  23212917

September 19, 2019
7:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. CT, 5:00 p.m. MT, 4:00 p.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID: 65990144

If you have questions before then, reach out to CALS Conference Services by email at conference@cals.wisc.edu or the planning committee’s chair Gary Fredericks at garyf@wsu.edu.