2018 Registration is open!

The 2018 Participant and Coordinator handbooks provide a wealth of information, and they’re now available.

Delegate and Adult Advisor Registration Materials & Handbook

2018 Coordinator’s Handbook

The Expectation Statement for Adults, Youth Code of Conduct, Field Trip Authorization, and the Registration and Lodging Reservation forms are all included within the “Delegate and Adult Advisor Registration Materials and Handbook.”

FORMS MUST BE RETURNED TO CALS CONFERENCE SERVICES BY AUGUST 29, 2018. Online registration will open July 17 at https://uwccs.eventsair.com/ndc/reg18.

Registration and Lodging Form

Adult Expectation Form

Payment Form 2018

Youth Expectation of Conduct Form

Field Trip Authorization Form

Chaperone calls will take place:

September 12, 2018
7:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. CT, 5:00 p.m. MT, 4:00 p.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID: 2575805

September 13, 2018
11:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. MT, 8:00 a.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID: 9172372

We look forward to seeing you in Madison!