Dairy Conference Chaperone Teleconference Calls Scheduled

If you are a National 4-H Dairy Conference Chaperone, mark these dates in your calendars. The planning committee will host information sessions for the chaperones via conference call to provide information on event logistics and answer questions.

Meetings will be:

September 12, 2018
7:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. CT, 5:00 p.m. MT, 4:00 p.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID: 2575805

or

September 13, 2018
11:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. MT, 8:00 a.m. PT
Call 509-335-2277;    Meeting ID: 9172372

If you have questions before then, reach out to CALS Conference Services by email at conference@cals.wisc.edu or the planning committee’s chair Gary Fredericks at garyf@wsu.edu.