What you need to know…

The National 4-H Dairy Conference website details nearly everything you need to know for your trip to Madison this fall. But, if there’s something else you’re looking for, the Participant and Coordinator handbooks provide a wealth of information:

2016 Coordinator Handbook

2016 Participant Handbook

The Expectation Statement for Adults, Youth Code of Conduct, Field Trip Authorization, and the Registration and Lodging Reservation forms are all included within the “Delegate and Adult Advisor Registration Materials and Handbook.”

Links to both handbooks and the necessary forms are provided below. FORMS MUST BE RETURNED TO CALS CONFERENCE SERVICES BY SEPTEMBER 3, 2016.

Chaperone calls will take place:

September 7: Chaperone Orientation Teleconferences in the evening at 8 p.m. EDT, 7 p.m. CDT, 6 p.m. MDT, 5 p.m. PDT (Call: 509-335-4700, Pass Code: 1234)
September 8: Chaperone Orientation Teleconferences in the morning at noon EDT, 11 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 9 a.m. PDT (Call: 509-335-4700, Pass Code: 1234)

We can’t wait to see you in Madison!